Thursday, September 1, 2011

Updated list of all Arrivals!!!

The finish line has been relocated to Ramsay's Cycle & Sports at 616 Keltic Dr. Sydney, NS. (902-539-7644). It will be open from 8:00am to midnight for our challengers until the 5th of September and then it will return to normal business hours.

In alphabetical order here are our 2011 Arrivals....we still have 6 challengers on the road!!

Eugene Adee
Kenneth Aston
William Barclay
Gary Barnes
Wendy Battles
John Baumann
Gary Beach
Jane Bixby
Schatzi Brown
Robert Carlo
Robert Crawford
Douglas Davenport
Keith Deninno
Daniel Dowell
Richard Drake
Moe Ducharme
Marion Ezell
Shaun Fickes
Michael Fox
James Geray
Robert Griffin Jr
Jim Herold
Henry Hilliard Jr.
Mark Hodge
Stanley Hoover
James Howatson
James Huffman
John Ibbitson
Mark James
Scott Jenkins
Frank Kelly
Dennis Kelly
Thomas Kinsey III
Stanly Kistler
Debra Langley
Walter Ledig
George Liebel
David Lutes
Eden Mailloux
Brian McDonnell
Michael McGuire
Tim Menzie
Terry Meyer
Kenneth Miltimore
Lawrence Murray
Marshall Myers
Karl Netherland
Steven Nowak
Harold Park
Debby Pearson
Newton Pereira
Jeffrey Piscitelli
Michael Rogers
Pedro Salcedo
Bruce Sather
Robert Scott
Garry Simoneaux
Heinz Spielvogel
Marc Story
William Stueber
Shaun VanBeber
Milton Vincent
Ronald Warren
Kelly Withers
Brent Witters


  1. Congrats. to all-including those who did not make the line(you stepped up an tried).
    Homer Spit 2010

  2. To my Friend who has helped me countless times, Keith DeNinno. Congrats DudeMan!! You knew you could, I had faith you would and you did it!! All of us Klein's love you and are proud to know you! Congrats from Karina and Jose too..

  3. You guys are awesome...........congrat from Alberta, Canada

  4. One lone Warrior still fighting the fight. Good on ya #660! We are with you. Ride hard, ride safe. HOKA HEY BROTHER!! Thumper #59 2010/2011.